Swiss technological transfer centers

The Swiss Technology Transfer Association is the association of technology transfer professionals who are active in the transfer of technology from institutes of public research and education, university hospitals, and other not-for-profit research organizations to the private sector.
Technology transfer office (TTO) of EPFL aims to manage the intellectual property resulting from EPFL research, evaluate new inventions, negotiate and approve research contacts with industrial partners, license technology and support start-up creation.
PACTT is the joint technology transfer office of the University of Lausanne (UNIL) and the University Hospital of Lausanne (CHUV), which stands for Powering Academia-industry Collaborations and Technology Transfer.
The technology transfer office of ETH Zurich, supports the ETH community in all questions relating to cooperation with industry, inventions, patent applications and licensing, as well as setting up an ETH spin-off company.
Technology Transfer Office of the school of Life Sciences and Facility Management of the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW)
Technopark Zurich is the top location for technology transfer in Switzerland and a key point of contact for innovative start-ups looking to transform knowledge into marketable products and services.
Scientific and Technological Center of the Canton of Fribourg includes over 200 partners, finances projects of applied research and development undertaken by companies in partnership with universities and “hautes ?coles” (specialized colleges and institutes). It stimulates the transfer of knowledge and competitiveness through its platform for technology transfer (TT-FR)
Technology transfer office of the Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology (EMPA)
Hightech Zentrum - technology transfer consulting services in the Swiss Canton of Aargau
The technology transfer office of the University of Neuch?tel
Innovation digital ecosystem & database